St. Michael Mayor, 2 Council Members to be Sworn In for New Terms Tonight

Mayor Jerry Zachman and council members Chris Schumm and Joe Marx will take an oath.


St. Michael's mayor and two council members will take their oath for their new terms tonight at St. Michael City Hall.

The St. Michael City Council meeting is set for 7 p.m. at St. Michael City Hall.

Mayor Jerry Zachman, who ran unopposed in the 2012 general elections, will be sworn in to office once again.

Council members Chris Schumm and Joe Marx, who were appointed to their current seats, were elected for new terms. They will also be sworn in.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »